Log in

2019 DALTA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT:

Hillary Hawkins

Phone: 720.876.5607

Encana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.

Email: Hillary.Hawkins@encana.com 

 

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT:

Carrie Respass

Phone:

 720.876.3897

Encana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.

Email:

Carrie.Respass@encana.com

 

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT:

Jennifer Smith

Phone:

720.932.0220

MECO IV, LLC

Email:

jsmith@mecoiv.com

 

RECORDING OFFICER:

Meredith Williams

Phone:

720.876.3277

Encana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.

Email:

Meredith.Williams@encana.com

 

TREASURER:

Jillian Ledford

Phone:

303-534-9513

Tracker Resource Development, LLC

Email:

jillianl@tracker-resources.com 

 

BOARD ADVISOR & NALTA LIAISON:

Kelsey Peoples

Phone: 720-876-3326

Encana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.

Email:

Kelsey.Peoples@encana.com

 

 Directors                                                                            

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR:

Lisa Williams

Phone: 720.929.6465
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation

Email:

lisa.williams@anadarko.com

 

EVENT DIRECTOR:

Sarah Botkins

Phone:

720-382-8832

Beacon E&P Resources LLC

Email:

sbotkins@bconep.com

 

ETHICS DIRECTOR:

Kimbra Jerman

Phone:

303.575.1820

QEP Resources Email:

 kimbra.jerman@qepres.com

 

WEBSITE/EMPLOYMENT DIRECTOR:

Janet Ennis, CPLTA

Phone:

303.876.7071

Whiting Oil and Gas Corporation

Email:

janet.ennis@whiting.com

 

CPLTA LIAISON:

Alba Marsden

Phone:

720.616.4317

SRC Energy

Email:

amarsden@srcenergy.com

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software