2020 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT:

Kelsey Peoples, CPLTA

Phone:

720-876-3326

Encana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.

Email:

Kelsey.Peoples@encana.com 

 

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT:

Jillian Ledford

Phone:

303-534-9513

Tracker Resource Development, LLC

Email:

jillianl@tracker-resources.com 

 

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT:

Sarah Botkins

Phone:

720-382-8832

Beacon E&P Resources LLC

Email:

sbotkins@bconep.com

 

RECORDING OFFICER:

Meredith Gibson

Phone:

720.876.3277

Encana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.

Email:

Meredith.Gibson@encana.com

 

TREASURER:

Joel Barber

Phone:


Extraction Oil and Gas

Email:

jbarber@extractionog.com

 

BOARD ADVISOR & NALTA LIAISON:

Hillary Hawkins

Phone:



Email:

hillaryjhawkins@gmail.com



MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR:  

Lisa Williams

Phone:

303.936.1692


Email:

lisamwil14@gmail.com

 

EVENT DIRECTOR:

Kimbra Jerman

Phone:



Email:

kimbraj@gmail.com

 

ETHICS DIRECTOR:

Erica Honeycutt, CPLTA, CDOA

Phone:

303.575.1820

Tracker Resources

Email:

ericah@tracker-resources.com 

 

WEBSITE/EMPLOYMENT DIRECTOR:

Janet Ennis, CPLTA

Phone:

303.876.7071

Whiting Oil and Gas Corporation

Email:

janet.ennis@whiting.com

 

CPLTA LIAISON:

Alba Marsden, CPLA

Phone:

720.616.4317

SRC Energy

Email:

amarsden@srcenergy.com